Contact Us

Understanding why events are ‘locked’

Events, whether added via Sorted³ or synchronised from your calendar, are locked by default. This is to avoid their time being accidentally changed via Magic Select or some other method. If you wish to change the time of an event, you can tap the Lock symbol at bottom right of the expanded Event window. Make your change, save the event, and the lock will be reapplied.